I’ll hire you!

by

laudrup

How can anybody be so stupid and fire Michael Laudrup? Come on Spartak Moskva. What part of L A U D R U P don’t you understand? Even though he is not my favourite Laudrup – Brian is my number one, runner up is Finn in his early days (the way he looks in the book “Årets Kampe 68” playing without shin guards, that little rebel), I would definitely offer Michael a job any time. He could tell me bedtime stories about Brian in the evening, run with me around the lakes as my personal trainer in the morning and explain to me over coffee, why the shorts had to be so skimpy in the 80’s. Don’t feel sad, Michael. Those Russians aren’t worth the tears.

Leave a Reply

