Goose bumps #2

by

Talking about music that makes you feel that there is an artistic nerve in this world, Oh My Bonnie Prince now in the amazing company of Scout Niblet on “Kiss”… It makes sense to me. I found this song and video on youtube a late night painting, I had to press repeat at last 10 times, and then I knew I was in love, I had found a new favorite, I can listen to this track till my ears drop off!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Goose bumps #2”

  1. Morten Knudsen Says:

    Tilmed også en cool video.. :)

  2. Line Maria Says:

    it worked! goose bumps at 1:16

Leave a Reply

