Flashy, trashy and so new romantic

by

Remember in the 80’s when it was almost expected of men to wear makeup? Even if it was way over the top and combined with stumpy tee’s and a crazy ass hairdo. Then pep it up with an old-school military jacket and lines like “I spend my cash on looking flash and grabbing your attention” … I think I need more of this in the world… crazy and old time retro. I just simply love it!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Flashy, trashy and so new romantic”

  1. Nicolai Perjesi Says:

    I was a bit fan, and I had that outfit…..
    I had the white stripe over my nose, and the black cross.

    But it was not always easy walking around like that……

  2. When wishes come true… « Geeks on the inside Says:

    […] wishes come true… By Eva Here I am fussing about the lack of men dressed as Adam Ant in the good old days… and then I run into this guy […]

Leave a Reply

