Back to life, back to reality

by

 

P1020994

 

After 7 days with piles of bananas and bulgur and huge amounts of yoga, I’m now back in Copenhagen. The trip to Marrakech was so wonderfully relaxing that I didn’t even care about reading half the newsstand of magazines that I brought with me. But I most say, that the Terry R. spread in Vogue Hommes managed to catch my sunglass covered eyes…

terry-richardson-vogue-homme-international-02jpgautoportrait
terry-richardson-vogue-homme-international-05jpg

No more yoga whale sounds for me when PJ Harvey and John Parish will fill my partly deaf ears (this is not a metaphor – it’s a fact! thank you for flying SAS) with some genuine music tomorrow at Vega – weeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

