Wool and the gang

by

 

scaredofknitting

 

Compared to Eva the badass pro knitter I’m N-O-T-H-I-N-G. When I was 12 I knitted a rug for my dollhouse made out of hair from our persian cat that I spun myself on a spindle I made in woodwork class. This is not a joke. Just ask my parents.

 

wool-and-the-gang-kit

The amazing concept by Wool and the gang might get me started again, though. They sell complete knitting kits with yarn, patterns, needles and patches for both beginners and intermediates and have very pedagogical tutorial videos on their website. Their cool website and knitting packaging will get the knitting party started in style – all designed by be-pôles.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

