Not easy rider… more like sleek rider…

by

OK it has been a very girly theme lately… this isn’t about either cakes or jewelry, this is about a dream of mine. I WANT THIS KIT! I just need a job first so I can afford it. If I close my eyes I can already feel the speed, wind and the scent of Angelina…

 

bike

Tags: ,

One Response to “Not easy rider… more like sleek rider…”

  1. Magdi Says:

    Når du så bliver en stor pige, så kan jeg anbefale :-)

    http://www.kawasaki.dk/ZX-10R

Leave a Reply

