A visual identity for my musical alias

by

My dear friend and colleague Morten Knudsen, aka Hero Hate, has made this fab design for the musical version of me. And I love it!

kvadrat_02

Yes, this might come as a surprise to a lot of people, but I have been making music for about 2 years in the name of A Girl in a Rat Suit, creating songs with my red guitar and little yellow keyboard :)

finalgif

 

Morten is talking about making some kind of video for the “Arena” track. And the Geek’s friend Michael AM from Sepia Music/Sepia Productions promised to help me record a track for real to see how good we can make it sound. Bear with the scruffy sound and amateur production from the small music room in Nansensgade and check out the current DIY recordings at Myspace.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “A visual identity for my musical alias”

  1. Michael Says:

    Love the Art. Music will come!

Leave a Reply

