Art attack

by

SharkRemake

I love the Damien Hirst’ shark in formaldehyde replicated in LEGO! When I saw the actual shark at the Saatchi Gallery in London about 5 years ago I experienced a panic attack and started crying with fear because I’m so scared of sharks. The guards had to bring me water and calm me down, and people around me were like – wow, amazing art. No, it’s a f***ing shark and I hate them! This LEGO version is ok, though. It’s by the British artists John Cake and Darren Neave aka The Little Artists who amongst many other things replicate iconic contemporary art in LEGO.

eminbedmodel

The iconic Tracey Emin bed is also great :)

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

