Whif this!!

by

Ok, I really have a hard time getting my brain used to this idea… cause all I can think of is a roaring “WTF” and there’s even a slight tingling of “silly, silly, silly”. But listen to this: Chocolate you can inhale, and it’s called Le Whif… the design makes me think of cheap sex toys and candy wrapping, and the name leads my thought to something dogs do when they meet. But this is meant to be that little extra, a vise, a new way of gobbling chocolate. And yet it’s stripped of all decadence and extravaganza, is it just me or is there a beat of “hoax” going on as well?

le whif 1le whif 2

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

