I so wish this was true…

by

monkey deals.JPG

It would be so much cooler than having a dog…

“I’m going on holiday, is there anyone who wants to be monkey-sitter?”

“pardon, can I get a bus ticket for my monkey as well?”

“could you please look after my monkey while I’m in this shop?”

… etc.

So so cool…

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “I so wish this was true…”

  1. Brian Lund Says:

    I had one of these when I was 12 y/o. I named her Chi-Chi and she was the attention getter! I may have been a “geek” but I sure don’t regret having her!

Leave a Reply

