I need a D.I.Y knitted car kit

by

knitted Ferrariknitted ferrari logoIf you can knit a Ferrari, everything is possible… Even if it takes wast amounts of yarn. I think they should do a D.I.Y. kit and knitting patterns, on not only the Ferrari, but al sorts of cars as well. I would just love to have a life size version of my car, a Peugeot 205 Lacoste from ’86… It would look so cool, all white and green with Lacoste crocodiles on the sides. I guess that it would be project that would last though all of winter. So let me know if there is anyone who wants to help out… just grab your knitting needles and join in… next project will be a knitted bike and maybe a small dog with accessories…

205 Lacoste

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “I need a D.I.Y knitted car kit”

  1. car accessories Says:

    You’re really thankful for this post, I’ve been really enjoying checking up your posts from time to time. Looking forward to see your future posts

  2. Knitty times… « Geeks on the inside Says:

    […] Knitting is a very versatile craft, you can basically knit anything!! We have already showed the full size knitted ferrari, a knit TV and of cause the more serious wearable knitted sculptures. BUT, here is the burger […]

  3. HelloGiggles – Tales of a Teen Granny – Top 10 Knitting Tips Says:

    […] via GeeksOnTheInside, Nikjilb and my camera.  Scarlett Curtis is a 16 year old girl from London with way too much […]

  4. Imágenes laneras II « La Maison Bisoux Says:

    […] Visto aquí. […]

Leave a Reply

