When wishes come true…

by

Here I am fussing about the lack of men dressed as Adam Ant in the good old days… and then I run into this guy last night… and it just makes me feel like someone out there in the universe is actually listening in on my thoughts… I love it!!!

anker1

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “When wishes come true…”

  1. Heathor Says:

    Wow, can you put me in touch wiht that guy? I need to ask him if I can borrow his jacket for 5 minutes- my husband needs to look like a solider for a performance on the 19th!

  2. Eva Says:

    Hey, thanks for all the comments today! I promise to ask him about the jacket… is it the copenhagen burlesque christmas party?

Leave a Reply

