Pomplamooseing on youtube

by

These guys makes “video musik”, and they do it so well. A VideoSong is a new Medium with two rules: 1. What you see is what you hear (no lip-syncing for instruments or voice).
2. If you hear it, at some point you see it (no hidden sounds).

And they made the funniest cover, gotta love it!

+ I love that it look like they are almost in their pj’s when making these

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Pomplamooseing on youtube”

  1. shandi Says:

    She’s so cute…I love this! I’m going to blog about this…I will link it all to you….Thanks!

  2. shandi Says:

    its me again…you can see the post here: http://intotheninth.blogspot.com/2010/01/tuneful-tuesday.html

  3. Nataly is dawn good « Geeks on the inside Says:

    […] is dawn good By Eva A long time ago I posted a link to Pomplamoose’s youtube vids… now Nataly has made an album… and I like it. I just wish that her cover of Joni […]

Leave a Reply

