Increasing the fun factor of cooking

by

trommestikgrydeske

These spoons will drive my neighbours crazy when I start playing Atlas by Battles while cooking beetroots (my favourite food) – singing like the Cinderalla mice included.



Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Increasing the fun factor of cooking”

  1. Eva Says:

    And these will drive your colleagues nuts as well… http://fredflare.com/customer/product.php?productid=5184&cat=103

  2. Line Maria Says:

    Ha! great :) I’ll become the eternal drummer of the dirty mind…

  3. shandi Says:

    Aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh…I want these. I also want you…well, um, i mean……you’re blog is great! Creeeeeperrrrrrr….{{shivers}}….

Leave a Reply

