Coolness concentrate

by

cappello_2

Love the colors and the atmosphere in this picture by Kenneth Cappello.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Coolness concentrate”

  1. kseverny Says:

    its a really clever picture.
    The faded effect makes it look dreamy

  2. Michael Says:

    Funny Line. I actually know him from New York ;)

  3. Line Maria Says:

    I’m so jealous that I choose not to believe you! ;-)

  4. Michael Says:

    Oh well, you know I’m a liar, so I can’t really blame you ;)

Leave a Reply

