Geeky gift idea

by

Photoshop-for-your-fridge-photo-magnets. Must be the perfect gift for any art director or graphic designer. Ho ho ho….

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Geeky gift idea”

  1. h. Says:

    absolutely amazing!

  2. Eva Says:

    I love it… I love it… I love it… I might even consider removing my Elvis fridge magnets to make room for these darlings!!!

  3. Mike Says:

    Meninos har både Photoshop og Illustrator http://www.meninos.us/categories.php?category=Magnets

    Check også den fantastiske “slide to unlock” dørmåtte http://www.meninos.us/products.php?product=Unlock-Doormat

  4. Line Maria Says:

    That doormat is brilliant! Welcome to my Apple infused iHome dear iFriend. Let me take your iCoat and serve you some iCetea.

Leave a Reply

