Eye candy and chocolate

by

This May Eva and I are planning to pay a visit to the beautiful New York City. Are we excited? Dumbest question ever.

The chocolate store The Mast Brothers in Brooklyn is already on my to see/to eat list. I love the old-fashion look of about everything at this place – even the owners. Believe it or not, Eva isn’t at all a chocoholic like me, but darling, I’m sure you can find some pleasure in studying their outfits and telling me what historical period their beards are from.

I imagine Eva and I crossing the Brooklyn bridge in a horse carriage arriving at the store wearing corsets that Eva designed, quoting Shakespeare and carrying tiny umbrellas – oh, it’s going to be great!

Cool pictures from one of the most inspiring sites out there, The Selby.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

