WTF’ing my way through the world

by

I need this WTF stamp so badly! Then I would stop talking and just communicate via this. Bring on the stamp for terrible creative briefings, records I don’t like, weird outfits from Moon Spoon Saloon, overcooked steaks, a poor lovers private parts and half of the contemporary exhibition at Louisiana. Oh, and you just sold the last chocolate ice cream to the customer before me? Here is one for your forehead.

Tags: ,

One Response to “WTF’ing my way through the world”

  1. McKnitting « Geeks on the inside Says:

    […] (Bacon rösti? Where is my WTF stamp??) […]

Leave a Reply

