Inners and outers…

by

I’ve always had a bit of a thing for anatomy, I guess it started when I was at art school learning to look at the human body with new eyes. I started to wonder how everything worked, which muscles was were? why did the shoulder-blade move out when you moved your arm… etc.

So I’ve been reading anatomy books, the darn thing is that they are seriously expensive, so all I have is the Sobotta, which is nowhere as cool at “Grays Anatomy” (and here I’m not referring to the TV show). And I’ve noticed that I always stop to look if it has a bit to do with body parts… Mmmm, skulls, hearts and hands!!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

