Bebaroque on

by

I’m the happy owner of a piece of Bebaroque conversation-starter clothing: yellow hosiery with one leg decorated with black peacock feathers. People STARE, I mean STARE, yes, when I wear them, and if they dare to come up to me, they ask me if it was painful to have my leg tattooed. Well no, and would the yellow colour of my skin be due to the amount of carrots I consume or do you think it’s a really bad self-tanner?? Nevermind, I love almost everything Bebaroque creates and I have to get some of these designs.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

