Take your medicine

by

I found these hidden gems in the attic of our family cottage in Norway this summer… Very old and very dusty! Love the poison label in particular.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Take your medicine”

  1. Wendy Says:

    You might be just the right woman to help me with some translation. My matrilineal line is from Norway and if you wouldn’t mind visiting my post I would really appreciate it. I found your link on Mashable’s post about Geek Flow and I’m also a “Geek” but they didn’t have “Witchy Geek” which I am ; ) These bottles are fantastic and look perfect for a magickal concoction.
    Blessings to you,
    Wendy

    http://www.yearcats.com/2010/10/22/drinking-tea-with-the-ancestors/

Leave a Reply

