State of the chopping art

by

Nevada

California

Ohio

Hawaii

By A.Heirloom.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “State of the chopping art”

  1. Rocio Haddow Says:

    BTW! pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease pleas pleas pick me (: me and one of my friends (belinda) would absoultly LOVE to go! so pleeaaaaasssseeeeeee pick me ? i love twilight and EVERYONE in it!!! i love anything & everything twilight! my sisters call me obsessed but they obviously dont love it enough!!!! please, im begging you please please please chooose me it would make my day, no sorry year… wait no it would make my whole LIFE!!!! pretty pretty pretty pleaase!!! ???? xx ilovetwilightforever!

Leave a Reply

